Welcome! The MIAgExport website works best with a modern browser such as Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari on Mac, or Opera.

MIAgExport

From Michigan to the World

Event - New Trade Deals: 2020 and Beyond in Canada & Mexico

Date: July 22, 2020

Join Food Export–Midwest and the Michigan Department of Agriculture & Rural Development to get updated on important trade issues for this year and beyond. Join us online.

8:00 am CDT / 9:00 am EDT – Welcome and Introductions, Michigan Department of Agriculture & Rural Development, Food Export-Midwest 

8:00 am CDT / 9:30 am EDT – Canada Market, Food Export In-Market Representative Kathy Boyce 

9:30 am CDT / 10:30 am EDT – Break

9:45 am CDT / 10:45 am EDT – Mexico Market, Food Export In-Market Representative Raul Caballero 

10:45 am CDT / 11:45 am EDT – Q & A  

11:00 am CDT / 12:00 pm EDT – Questions, wrap-up and evaluations

Registration Deadline: July 22, 2020 - $25 per person

Click here to register

Location: Online

Event Co-Organizer/Additional Managing Company: Food Export

Application Deadline: 07/22/2020

go to the event's website

back to all events